Classes


 Päiksekalli class

Päiksekalli class is the international class of Kalli-kalli kindergarten. The class accommodates 17 children from different countries and nationalities. The working and study language of the group is English. We admit to the international class children from 3-6 years old.

In our educational activities we follow the Estonian National Pre-School Curriculum. Learning activities are integrated so that one subject is taught through different activities (like math, art etc). Children are learning by playing and therefore most of the study activities are held through games.

Teachers
Terje, Maarja-Liisa and Margit.
Phone 58786299
E-mail paiksekalli@kalli.ee
Terje   terje@kalli.ee
Maarja-Liisa    maarja-liisa@kalli.ee
Margit margitk@kalli.ee


Tähekalli class

Teachers
Maarika, Aive and Liina.

Phone 59191493
E-mail   tahekalli@kalli.ee
Maarika    maarika@kalli.ee
Aive   aive@kalli.ee 
Liina  liina@kalli.ee


Kuuakalli class


Teachers

Liis, Margit and Pille-Riin.

Phone 59151386
E-mail kuukalli@kalli.ee
Liis   liis@kalli.ee 
Margit margit@kalli.ee
Pille-Riin  pilleriin@kalli.ee


Pilvekalli class

Teachers
Helen, Kätlin and Veronika

Phone 53305218
E-mail pilvekalli@kalli.ee
Helen  helen@kalli.ee
Kätlin   katlin@kalli.ee
Veronika veronika@kalli.ee


Tuulekalli class
Teachers
Heilika and Helen

E-mail tuulekalli@kalli.ee
Heilika    heilika@kalli.ee
Helen      helen@kalli.ee